Javier Ordoñez

President of the Jury. Professor of Logic and teacher of History of Science. He has taught several courses about science fiction.

Sandra Hermida

Film producer awarded two Goya Awards for best production director.

Lorena Sánchez

Editor-in-chief of QUO magazine and journalist of science dissemination since 2000.

Jorge Barrero

General Director of Cotec Foundation, he studied Chemistry at the University of Salamanca.

Neal Hartman

He works on the Atlas experiment and is the Director of the CineGlobe Festiva held at CERN.

Iury Lech

Transdisciplinary artist, he has developed his creativity during the last four decades in the field of video creation. Founder and director of MADATAC, the Annual Exhibition of Digital Audiovisual Arts and Contemporary Advanced Technologies of Madrid.

Guadalupe Arensburg

Head of Short Films Acquisitions at Movistar +. 


Nuria Oliver

Nuria Oliver,  Spanish scientist expert in Artificial Intelligence  and currently Director of Research in Data Science at Vodafone.